Skip Navigation Links
Some of our favorite sites
Interactive map of cemetery walk characters that have been featured over the past 20 years Cemetery Walk Character Map
Janine Crandell (coordinator/designer) Illinois Ancestors Tombstone Project
View Evergreen Memorial Cemetery Discovery Walk 2013 Video on YouTube Memorial Walk
Click here to view the township of Bloomington financial statements and more Township Finances

Veteran's Avenue Of Flags
Board Of Trustees

CEM Board Of Directors Terms

Board Meetings


Meeting DateTitleClick To View AgendaClick To View Minutes
Monday, December 11, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, November 13, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, October 09, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, September 11, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, August 14, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, July 10, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, June 12, 2017Board MeetingNot Yet PostedNot Yet Posted
Monday, May 08, 2017Board Meeting20170430 CEM Board Packet BOUND 05082017.pdfNot Yet Posted
Monday, April 10, 2017Board Meeting04 10 2017 Agenda.pdf04102017 Meeting Minutes.pdf
Monday, March 13, 2017Board Meeting03132017 Meeting Agenda.docx03 13 17 Meeting Minutes.pdf
123456